Tavalask Tribulations Trilogy

Novellas in Progress.

Book 1: Prince to King

The slave Listross discovers he is the crown prince of the conquered Tavalask the night before his wife is sold to the King oppressing them.

Book 2: Dueling Heirs

Book 3: Brotherhood

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: